Manstone

105 Talamine Ct., Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Call (719) 578-1500 or Email Us Today!

Customer Reviews
5.0/5 from 45 users. ( 45 reviews.)
bathroom
  · 09-10-2018
We had our bathroom done by Manstone. They did a great job. I absolutely love it. It is so easy to keep clean. Soon as i find the right vanity i will have manstone put on a top on that also.
Just some good kudos about our remodel that we had Manstone install. I had first installed this product back in the early 80's in a Security house. So pleased with the way it held up I decided to put it in our Colorado Springs home. From first talking to April, Brian who came out to measure up the job, shop people who made the walls and especially installers Julio and David we are extremely happy. We had a wonderful experience with this company, very knowledgeable with their product. Julio and David did an excellent job tearing out the old and installing the new walls for our shower. Very professional in their work, very friendly and kept us informed about what their progress was during the day. This is an excellent product and looks great. I know this will last as long as the first install we had done years ago. Again thanks for a great job, we are very pleased with the way the whole job turned out. Mike and Jackie Leach...Colorado Springs
We have been very happy with our new shower. From our first visit to the Manstone office to the designer to the installers we have found the Manstone staff to be very friendly, knowledgable and professional. The work was scheduled as soon as possible and there were no delays. The materials are beautiful and the workmanship in the installation was very precise and completed in one day. We would recommend Manstone to everyone.
We love the new shower, easy upkeep and looks great. We received great customer service & support throughout the process.
SHOWER & VANITY PERFECT JOB AND MAT. GREAT INSTALLERS. BEAUTIFUL
Manstone provides excellent products, advice, superior workmanship and their scheduling is spot on. We were extremely happy with our shower install. City Glass provided the finishing touch with a new glass door and hardware! Very friendly and knowledgeable people.
Great bathrooms!
  · 06-12-2018
I absolutely love the Manstone tub in the guest bath & our big shower & beautiful vanity in the master! So easy to clean and the color is exactly what I wanted! Service was great as well! Thank you!
review
  · 06-01-2018
We were very pleased with the service we received from Manstone. Everyone was pleasant, helpful and prompt.
We used Manstone to do a complete remodel of our master bathroom. They listened carefully for the things we were most concerned about and the changes we wanted done. Their work is amazing! We love the cultured marble look and the easy maintenance - no grout to worry about cracking, chipping and peeling! They had many colors and choices available and helped us coordinate the tub, shower, side walls, and vanities into a wonderful look that we know will last for many, many years to come. We are repeat customers for a reason! When we first began this project, we considered an independent contractor to coordinate everything but we found Manstone's expertise and willingness to do this job made it unnecessary to hire a contractor. This saved us thousands of dollars! We highly recommend Manstone and the good people who work there!
TUB SURROUND
  · 06-01-2018
I had a tub surround installed on May-31st.
Julio called and informed me that he could be there earlier than my scheduled appointment time.He showed up promptly and removed the old wall set and drywall and installed the new surround.
He was very curteous and respectful. They did a wonderful job and the batroom looks 100% better.My only complaint is that I should have done this years ago.

don martin
Gone is the 35 yr. old tiled shower, the pole in the corner with shelves, the teak seat and the disgusting shower pan that would no longer come clean! I went with wall panels to the ceiling, a ceiling panel, 3 shelf cubby, corner seat and matching shower pan – so much easier to clean and looks great! I am very happy with the product and the one day installation went like clockwork. I had a formica vanity with glass tile that edged the vanity on 3 sides – they replaced it with a beautiful vanity with the sink molded in – and did not disturb a single glass tile! I have past experience with Re-Bath and am glad I choose Manstone this time.
We are very pleased to use Manstone again. Our master bath shower was remodeled 15 years ago with Manstone and it looks as good today as it did when it was installed. Plus, I only have to squeegee it to keep it clean, with a once or twice polish job a year. This installation was to take out the bathtub in the hallway bathroom and replace it with a shower&bench. The choices of product was great, we were able to coordinate the slabs and trim to complement our colors in this bathroom. The workman came on time, took out the tile, tub, sheet rock and replaced the sheet rock and the plumbing all in one day. The house was clean and you would never know all that demolition took place. There wasn't a speck of debris anywhere. They returned on the date promised and finished the work. The attention to detail is outstanding. We are very pleased.
The selection, variety of choices, the workmanship, and the clean up went so well all remodeling processes should be so smooth. I am most impressed with the workmen who came on time, worked diligently, cleaned up with no trace of all the demolition that went on. So well done, we highly recommend the company.
Manstone was very responsive in getting measurements and installing the vanity top in a very timely manner. Thank you!
My wife and I spent a LOT of time designing the layouts of the pool area and its adjoining bathroom. The Manstone representatives were absolutely wonderful with their assistance - ensuring the best colors and textures for the walls in both the bathroom and the pool room. Their attention to detail was WONDERFUL! The installers actually took great pleasure in making our rooms look as best as they possibly could make them look. EVERYONE who has come by the house to see our addition has been SO IMPRESSED with the look of the Manstone walls! Would we recommend Manstone? Absolutely ! Without hesitation we have recommended the Manstone product and their awesome staff!!
Awesome Experience
  · 11-28-2017
My wife and I used Manstone in our custom home Master Bath that we built in the Black Forest in 1999. We sold the home in 2016 and never had a problem with our Master Bath. When we purchased our replacement home in Flying Horse we knew we had to upgrade the Master Bath. We turned to Manstone for the walls and shower flooring and never regretted our decision. From the owner, Patrick, to the staff in the manufacturing warehouse, the experience was awesome and rewarding. We specified a custom color mix and had a 30"x30" sample made (we highly recommend anyone spend the $50 and take one home. Well worth the expense). When the installation crew (who were GREAT) started the installation our EXPECTATIONS WERE EXCEEDED.. The colors were WHAT WE HOPED and matched the existing bath perfectly. We also had a first time, custom installation of a trough drain in the shower. Ask them about the option, it is fantastic. You may find less expensive tile solutions, but the Manstone quality and service make any added expense worth while. Also, not having grout lines to deal with is a benefit that money cannot buy. Our Manstone experience was fantastic!
Thank you Patrick and crew!
Great job!
  · 11-14-2017
We are very happy with our shower. They gave us quote, gave us advise about faucets, flooring and walls to get it ready for their installation and did a great professional job!
I would highly recommend them to anyone interested in remodeling their shower or tub.

very professional job. The two installers did an excellent job.
I did like everyone does, i got several bids on the remodel of my bathroom. I had some ideas of my own, some practical and some impractical. I was fortunate to have Brian come over. He helped me sort my ideas and once my feet were on the ground, i could progress with my work and wound up with a beautiful bathroom. I didn't go as expensive as I thought I wanted and the results were wonderful. He was patient and gave me great ideas. I am more than satisfied with the work Manstone did.
I am very pleased with your company. The employees are very professional and helpful. The installation men were very good and worked very hard to get the job done. I really appreciated that they cleaned up after they were finished. Not quite finished with the entire project yet, but the shower portion looks great.
Bathroom remodel
  · 04-26-2017
We used a Manstone shower base and seat combined with tile walls to build a new shower in our bathroom. Working with the Manstone folks was a good experience, and what really helped too was they had a list of trusted contractors to install their products, and we found a great guy-Shane at K & E Construction, to oversee and plan the whole project for us. We are currently in the final stages of the project, and we are looking forward to enjoying our new bathroom. Thanks Manstone and K & E construction!
In 2014, we remodeled our bathrooms. The construction company we hired to do the remodel suggested Manstone because I did not want to deal with title and grout. We were pleased with the work Manstone did on that remodel. So, when I decided to have the bathtub taken out and a shower put in, I called Manstone. My husband is older and I decided it would be safer for him to have a shower and hand bars. Again, we are pleased with Manstone's product and work. The installers were excellent; very knowledgeable, professional and pleasant. They did an excellent job.
What an amazing job! The crew from Manstone was awesome. From Brian at the showroom to the installers, everyone made us feel right at home. The installation was flawless and the results stunning! Excellent value. Most highly recommend this company for your building / remodeling needs.
Thanks
  · 03-02-2017
We are enjoying the new tub and double sinks. The quality of the product is great and has performed better than I expected. The staff both at the store and on the install team have been amazingly helpful throughout the process.
Thanks to the whole team.
I cannot adequately express how pleased we are with our shower installation from Manstone. Everyone we worked with (April, Brian, JD) were all professional, understanding, FLEXIBLE, and far exceeded our expectations. Their customer service, attention to detail, and hard work attitude is why this business is so successful. I will certainly recommend their products and talents to everyone I know who is doing a bathroom remodel. Thanks to everyone on the team, who did such an outstanding job. Brian, you are a rockstar! Thanks for your great work.
The products are beautiful, and we're pleased with the result. We want everyone at Manstone to know that we are impressed with your installers. They were easy to work with, careful to protect floors, and cleaned up very well. They lugged the ceiling-height panels up the stairs, which have 2 turns. Both guys were consistently friendly and helpful. They dealt with our crooked house with great skill and good attitudes. The knowledge and suggestions of your lead installer were helpful, spot-on, and much appreciated.
Bathroom Counter
  · 09-05-2016
They were able to provide a first rate product at a reasonable price. Additionally the individuals who did the installation did an exceptional job.
We ordered a new double sink bathroom vanity for our master bath. The Vanity was done, delivered and installed ahead of schedule and it looks fantastic! We have used Manstone several times before and they never disappoint.
Shower
  · 08-10-2016
I have known about engineered marble (formerly called cultured marble) for many years, though I did not know what it was called. Both my mom and my MIL have the product in their showers and they have loved it because it is so easy to clean. When I decided to remodel a bathroom, I wanted to use the same product. It took me some investigating to find out what the product was. Once I knew, I did a google search to find a company in Colorado Springs. This is how I found Manstone. They were easy to work with and were willing to give me several samples to take home to decide from. I am giving a four star rating because I did not get the correct veining amount I had ordered, though I am actually very pleased with it and because they dinged up some newly painted walls and my bathroom ceiling, which they did not care to fix. Overall though, I am very pleased with the job and I love my new shower!