Manstone

Colorado's Best Bathroom and Kitchen Surfaces

105 Talamine Ct., Colorado Springs, CO 80907

(719) 578-1500

Customer Reviews
5.0/5 from 27 users. ( 27 reviews.)

very professional job. The two installers did an excellent job.
I did like everyone does, i got several bids on the remodel of my bathroom. I had some ideas of my own, some practical and some impractical. I was fortunate to have Brian come over. He helped me sort my ideas and once my feet were on the ground, i could progress with my work and wound up with a beautiful bathroom. I didn't go as expensive as I thought I wanted and the results were wonderful. He was patient and gave me great ideas. I am more than satisfied with the work Manstone did.
I am very pleased with your company. The employees are very professional and helpful. The installation men were very good and worked very hard to get the job done. I really appreciated that they cleaned up after they were finished. Not quite finished with the entire project yet, but the shower portion looks great.
Bathroom remodel
  · 04-26-2017
We used a Manstone shower base and seat combined with tile walls to build a new shower in our bathroom. Working with the Manstone folks was a good experience, and what really helped too was they had a list of trusted contractors to install their products, and we found a great guy-Shane at K & E Construction, to oversee and plan the whole project for us. We are currently in the final stages of the project, and we are looking forward to enjoying our new bathroom. Thanks Manstone and K & E construction!
In 2014, we remodeled our bathrooms. The construction company we hired to do the remodel suggested Manstone because I did not want to deal with title and grout. We were pleased with the work Manstone did on that remodel. So, when I decided to have the bathtub taken out and a shower put in, I called Manstone. My husband is older and I decided it would be safer for him to have a shower and hand bars. Again, we are pleased with Manstone's product and work. The installers were excellent; very knowledgeable, professional and pleasant. They did an excellent job.
What an amazing job! The crew from Manstone was awesome. From Brian at the showroom to the installers, everyone made us feel right at home. The installation was flawless and the results stunning! Excellent value. Most highly recommend this company for your building / remodeling needs.
Thanks
  · 03-02-2017
We are enjoying the new tub and double sinks. The quality of the product is great and has performed better than I expected. The staff both at the store and on the install team have been amazingly helpful throughout the process.
Thanks to the whole team.
I cannot adequately express how pleased we are with our shower installation from Manstone. Everyone we worked with (April, Brian, JD) were all professional, understanding, FLEXIBLE, and far exceeded our expectations. Their customer service, attention to detail, and hard work attitude is why this business is so successful. I will certainly recommend their products and talents to everyone I know who is doing a bathroom remodel. Thanks to everyone on the team, who did such an outstanding job. Brian, you are a rockstar! Thanks for your great work.
The products are beautiful, and we're pleased with the result. We want everyone at Manstone to know that we are impressed with your installers. They were easy to work with, careful to protect floors, and cleaned up very well. They lugged the ceiling-height panels up the stairs, which have 2 turns. Both guys were consistently friendly and helpful. They dealt with our crooked house with great skill and good attitudes. The knowledge and suggestions of your lead installer were helpful, spot-on, and much appreciated.
Bathroom Counter
  · 09-05-2016
They were able to provide a first rate product at a reasonable price. Additionally the individuals who did the installation did an exceptional job.
We ordered a new double sink bathroom vanity for our master bath. The Vanity was done, delivered and installed ahead of schedule and it looks fantastic! We have used Manstone several times before and they never disappoint.
Shower
  · 08-10-2016
I have known about engineered marble (formerly called cultured marble) for many years, though I did not know what it was called. Both my mom and my MIL have the product in their showers and they have loved it because it is so easy to clean. When I decided to remodel a bathroom, I wanted to use the same product. It took me some investigating to find out what the product was. Once I knew, I did a google search to find a company in Colorado Springs. This is how I found Manstone. They were easy to work with and were willing to give me several samples to take home to decide from. I am giving a four star rating because I did not get the correct veining amount I had ordered, though I am actually very pleased with it and because they dinged up some newly painted walls and my bathroom ceiling, which they did not care to fix. Overall though, I am very pleased with the job and I love my new shower!
Great Product
  · 07-14-2016
These people are so kind and very knowledgeable
We have remodeled our only bathroom to include a soaking tub/shower. I was looking for a product for the surround that did not use grout. Manstone was the perfect solution and I could not be happier with the appearance and easy clean up. We selected the white marble with a flat finish. The flat finish gives the look of natural stone and the bathroom is very warm and inviting with a simplistic look. Thank you Manstone for your quality product/installation and excellent customer service.
The surround is beautiful and I was very pleased with the courtesy and workmanship you technicians extended while in my home. I was especially pleased with the way they simply showed up, got to work and finished the project so efficiently.

I will gladly recommend Manstone to anyone who is considering having an upgrade done!
Thanks Manstone
  · 06-09-2016
We had a bathroom counter top and bathtub surround installed. The two installers were on time (actually 15 minutes early). They were very professional and got right to work. They cleaned up after themselves every so often so the debrie did not collect. We are familiar with the product (our other bathroom with shower was done by them several years ago and looks brand new). We are very happy with this install and makes our bathroom look so much better. The installers did a fabulous job.
Hi All
  · 05-02-2016
I just got the vanity sink installed and it looks great. It fit perfect. The coloring was just what we needed.
Thanks for being so helpful and getting it finished so quickly. We plan to get up there later this summer to order another vanity sink for our other bathroom.
Thanks for all your help.
Excellent
  · 04-09-2016
Professional, Timely, and an excellent product.
Manstone Review
  · 04-09-2016
We just had two vanity tops, one shower and one tub surround made and installed by Manstone. We are VERY pleased with the outcomes and would highly recommend them for their product and workmanship in installation. April and J D were great to work with and understand customer satisfaction. The installers were GREAT! They do a fantastic job!!
Dear Manstone Team, This letter is written to commend each of you for the spectacular work installing our new marble/granite soaking bathtub. It is elegant in appearance and our family now feels lavished upon while bathing. From measurement, to bid, to installation, your team provided the professionalism and follow-through that made this project a huge success. Stellar craftsmanship and wonderful people. A great company that our family would refer to anyone.
real pro's
  · 04-07-2016
This company is the real deal. Absolute perfect work and craftsmanship on my bathroom combined with the amazing manstone material. They had extreme attention to detail, cleaned up and charged exactly what they said they would. I will hire them for the second bathroom and the kitchen next year. JD is really cool, confident and easy to work with too.
Very happy with the entire experience. Their construction on the walls and the instillation went as planned. The Installers, Julio and his helper were the best testimony that I could give anyone wanting to have one installed. They made the job look easy, even when challenges would appear. Great crew. Great job.
The people at Manstone are patient and helpful. My new shower pan is made of high quality materials and looks beautiful. I needed a custom size because I expanded my shower. So The folks at Manstone made it to my specifications. It's really nice to know that it will not stain or discolor. Thanks, Manstone!
Manstone employees were very professional and courteous! This company was on schedule and the product is awesome! We highly recommend Manstone for home projects as well as commercial use!
After 35 yrs in the same house, we needed some updating. Our plumber, Patrick Shockney, recommended Manstone. We decided to check them out and are happy we did. We had 3 bathrooms redone with beautiful results. The quality of their material and workmanship was superb. Friendly, QUALIFIED, and hard-working employees. We HIGHLY recommend Manstone to anyone looking for an affordable, quality and beautiful product.
We are so pleased with our new shower installed by Manstone. It was a pleasure working with the sales representative. They did a great job answering the many questions we had about their product and installation process. The installers came right on time, installed the shower and doing an excellent job. Great job cleaning up afterwards. We are looking forward to working with them again when we renovate our other two bathrooms.
Last year, we became aware that our 15 year old shower in our Pine Creek home was going to need to be replaced because the builders, "Classic," had not properly sealed a window in the shower. Everything had to be torn out and redone. We decided to replace the vanity tops as well. Several people had referred us to "Manstone" and we had a wonderful experience with April and J.D. in deciding several things, including whether we should keep our jacuzzi, which we decided needed to be taken out. The two men who came out to install everything worked very, very hard, all day long and did an amazing job. What a thrill to be done with "grout"...and what an absolute joy to take a shower in our Amazing New Master Bathroom!!!!!!!!